top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureOlivia Joy

Chocolate Raspberry Yogurt Parfaits

Updated: Feb 21, 2019

When I was younger non-dairy yogurts didn't even exist! 😱 Now there are so many different options to choose from it can be quite overwhelming 🤷🏻‍♀️ Although this is a great thing! Especially for others who have dairy allergies or intolerances. If I'm being honest I always get nervous to try new foods, especially "dairy products". Growing up and not ever being able to eat ice cream, yogurt, cheese, and milk made me feel left out, but also afraid to try them till this day. I thought it was finally time to get over this, so I tried Non-Dairy Yogurt and I LOVED IT! 🤩 This is what I have been missing for 24 years?! Why didn't anybody tell me 🤔 My favorites so far are the strawberry and vanilla. • My tip to you all is, Don't be afraid to try new foods! You could be missing out on something that you may end up loving! You will never know until you try. 😉 Also don't forget to subscribe to my website for this recipe and more.☺️


Ingredients

Yield: Makes 2 Parfaits

1 Cup Chobani Non Dairy Vanilla Yogurt

1/3 Cup Aurora's Oat and Honey Granola

1/3 Enjoy Life Chocolate Chunks

1/2 Cup Raspberries


Directions

Combine all ingredients in desired layers and Enjoy!



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page