top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureOlivia Joy

Birthday Cake Pancakes

Updated: Sep 11, 2019

I'm so excited to announce the official launch of my nutrition coaching business,

🎉🎉🎉Liv Joy Nutrition 🎉🎉🎉 So l'm celebrating with these delicious ✨Dairy Free Birthday Cake Pancakes✨🥞 . If you're tired of the cycle of fad dieting and depriving yourself of the foods you actually love to eat, I'm here to show you that it's possible to eat freely, be healthy, loose weight, and achieve your health and wellness goals! . . If you're someone who has food allergies, I will help safely guide you on how to read food labels, prepare healthy meals, and live your healthiest allergy friendly life! . Let's work together to help you stress less and have a healthy, guilt free relationship with food! . . Apply to work with me! The link is in my bio! Or go to my Contact page on my website! ☺️


Now here is what you've been waiting for the recipe 😋





Ingredients :

1/2 Cup of Dairy Free Pancake Mix ( I used Annies Pancake and Waffle Mix)

Contains Wheat

1/2 Cup Original Ripple Pea Protein Milk

1 Egg

1 Tablespoon Vegetable Oil

2 Tablespoons Pure Maple Syrup

1/4 Cup Sprinkles

1/4 Safe + Fair Birthday Cake Granola (It's Top 8 Allergen Free!)


Directions:

1. Combine pancake mix, milk, egg, oil, sprinkles into a mixing bowl.

2. Mix all ingredients until consistency desired.

3. Place in a pan on medium heat. Cook on each side for about 3-4 minutes.

4. Top with birthday cake granola, and extra sprinkles if desired and add your syrup!

5. Enjoy this delicious pancakes I promise it will be a party in your mouth!


If you made this recipe please feel free to share :)


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page